[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

April 28, 2016

Yong Jun Hyung (BEAST) X DAVII – After This Moment

Release Date: 2016.04.27
Genre: R&B / Soul
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. 이 노래가 끝나면 (After This Moment)(Feat. DAVII)

02. Don't You Worry (Feat. Yong Jun Hyung of BEAST)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL and do not change the adf links (q.qs), It's to support KMusicDL. Thanks.

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.