[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

July 21, 2016

Various Artists – Show Me The Money 5 Episode 5

Release Date: 2016.07.16
Genre: Rap / Hip-hop
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. 공중도덕 part 2 (Air DoTheQ part 2) – The Quiett, Dok2, Superbee

02. MM – C Jamm

03. 쌈박자 (XamBaqJa) (Prod. by BewhY) – BewhY & Simon Dominic

04. 재방송 (Let it be) (Feat. Crush) – C Jamm

05. 자화상 pt.2 (Fake) (Prod. by BewhY) – BewhY

06. 도깨비 (Goblin) – Flowsik, Hash Swan, Boi.B, Woo Tae Woon, G2

07. 나쁜 피 (Bad Blood) – Mad Clown

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.