[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

July 27, 2016

Microdot – +64

Release Date: 2016.07.18
Genre: Rap / Hip-hop
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. Auckland City

02. Wave (파도) (Feat. Ravi Of VIXX, Lil Boi Of Geeks)

03. Forrest Gump (달려) (Feat. Dok2)

04. Talkin Bout (Feat. Jessi)

05. I`m Yours (Feat. Times x Two)

06. Live Fast (Feat. Wise Of Teriyaki Boyz)

07. Hella Trill

08. Still The Same (여전해)

09. Wave (파도) (Inst.)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.