[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

July 19, 2016

FTISLAND – Where's the truth?

Release Date: 2016.07.18
Genre: Rock
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. Out of Love

02. Take Me Now

03. Lose

04. 가면 (Mask)

05. 너에게 물들어 (Becoming You)

06. Stand By Me

07. Paparazzi

08. Wonderful Life

09. We Are…

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL


  1. Thanks you very much upload all new K-Pop .
    Please....... Upload this new chart music bank 2016
    01.[Mini Album] VAV – VAV 2nd Mini Album Part.2

    02. ZHOUMI – What’s Your Number? [2nd Mini Album]

    03.STELLAR – CRY [Single]

    04.HELLOVENUS – Paradise(HELLOVENUS X DEVINE CHANNEL Part.2 : Paradise)

    05.Heize – And July [Mini Album]
    I hope you can upload min...... Thanks you very much

  2. And this min.....
    Please... upload
    [Mini Album] BEATWIN – COME TO ME
    Thanks min...


@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.