[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

July 27, 2016

Sik-K – FLIP

Release Date: 2016.07.20
Genre: Rap / Hip-hop
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. Zero Fucks Is Given

02. 차차 (Cha Cha)

03. 랑데뷰 (Rendezvous)

04. No Where (Feat. Loco)

05. 다른척해 (Act Different) (Feat. Mac Kidd)

06. God Damn

07. Habibi

08. Don’t Play (feat. punchnello)

09. I Call It Love

10. 알콜은 싫지만 주면 마실 수 밖에 (Alcohol) (Feat. Jay Park)

11. #Yelowsmobbin

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.