[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

July 27, 2016


Release Date: 2016.07.19
Genre: Dance
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. 니 여자친구 (Your Girl)

02. Broken

03. 지겹다 (Sick of It)

0>4. Attention Part.2

05. 니 여자친구 (Inst.)

06. Broken (Inst.)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.