[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

July 12, 2016

NCT 127 – NCT #127

Release Date: 2016.07.10
Genre: Dance, Rap / Hip-Hop
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. 소방차 (Fire Truck)

02. Once Again (여름 방학)

03. Wake Up

04. Another World

05. Paradise

06. Mad City

07. Switch (Feat. SR15B)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

1 comment:

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.