[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

July 21, 2016

Heize – And July

Release Date: 2016.07.18
Genre: Rap / Hip-hop
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. And July (feat. DEAN & DJ Friz)

02. Underwater

03. No Way

04. Shut Up & Groove (feat. DEAN)

05. Skit: Rainy Day

06. 돌아오지마 (Don't Come Back)(Acoustic Ver.)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.