[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

July 09, 2017


Release Date: 2017.07.06
Genre: Dance, Ballad
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. 여기여기 (Here I am)

02. Flying

03. 겁이 나 (I'm Scared)

04. 여행소년 (Travel Boy)(旅行少年)

05. 여기여기 (Inst.)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.