[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

July 04, 2017

Kim Tae Woo – T-WITH

Release Date: 2017.07.03
Genre: R&B / Soul, Dance
Language: Korean
Track List :

*Fixed link 0* (In link 0, if you guys download from smartphone, please click the small blue shape under "like")

01. 디렉터스컷 (Director's Cut)(With KIXS)

02. 따라가 (Following)

03. 니가 고파 (With Mad Clown & Son Ho Young)

04. Sunrise (With Punch)

05. 느낌적인 느낌 (Feeling)(With JUN. K & Taecyeon of 2pm)

06. 시원해 (Cool)(With ALi) (Album Ver.)

07. 시간 (Time)(With U Sung Eun) (Album Ver.)

08. 시원해 remix (Cool Remix)(With Team Haerop)

09. 따라가 (Inst.)

10. 니가 고파 (Inst.)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.