[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

July 28, 2017

TheEastLight. – six senses

Release Date: 2017.07.26
Genre: Dance, Ballad, R&B / Soul
Language: Korean
Track List:

In link 0, if you guys download from smartphone, please click the small blue shape under "like"

01. I Got You

02. 기분 좋은 날 (Happy Day)

03. You're My Love (Tropical Mix)

04. 사랑은..... (Love Is)

05. 내사랑 (My Love)

06. Holla (Original Mix)

07. 나는 나 (I Am What I Am)(Tropical Mix)

08. I Got You (Acoustic Mix)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.