[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

July 26, 2017

Geeks – Fireworks

Release Date: 2017.07.18
Genre: Rap / Hip-hop
Language: Korean
Track List:

In link 0, if you guys download from smartphone, please click the small blue shape under "like"

01. 스무고개 (20 Questions)

02. Woo

03. 큰일났어 (In Trouble)(Feat. Taylor)

04. #한밤의꿈 #여름 #류수현 (#Night's Dream #Summer #Ryu Soo Hyun)

05. Divin`

06. 247365 (Feat. Sik. K)

07. Good Girl (Feat. Hyorin, Duplex G)

08. 아날로그 (Analog)(Feat. Cheska)

09. F.U.L.U

10. #Loveyou #가을 #류수현 (#Loveyou #Fall #Ryu Soo Hyun)

11. 우린아무것도생각나지가않아 (We Don't Remember Anything)

12. 문제아 (Problem Child) (Feat. Stella Jang)

13. Back to U (Feat. Channel 23)

14. 떠올라 (Ring Ring)

15. 가끔 (Sometimes) (Feat. Crush, Giriboi)

16. Fireworks (Feat. Han Sang Won)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.