[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

January 16, 2017

WJSN (Cosmic Girls) – From. WJSN

Release Date: 2017.01.04
Genre: Dance
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. 너에게 닿기를 (I Wish)

02. Baby Come To Me

03. 주세요 (Say Yes)

04. 최애 (最愛) (Perfect!)

05. 이리와 (Hug U)

06. 너에게 닿기를 (I Wish)(Chinese Ver.)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.