[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

January 16, 2017

DAY6 – Every DAY6 January

Release Date: 2017.01.06
Genre: Rock
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. 아 왜 (I Wait)

02. 겨울이 간다 (Goodbye Winter)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

1 comment:

  1. smoga gk kena baned lg nih Blog'nya. Thnks a lot Min


@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.