[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

January 16, 2017


Release Date: 2017.01.09
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. BOMB (Feat. San E)

02. Rose (Feat. Ken Of VIXX)

03. Ladi Dadi (Feat. Microdot, Jero)

04. 나홀로 집에 (Home Alone)(Feat. Jung Yong Hwa)

05. 아 몰라 일단 Do The Dance (Ah I Don't Know, Do The Dance First)

06. Lean on me

07. 뇌비우스의 띠 (Brain's Bands)(Feat. ESBEE)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.