[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

January 16, 2017

JUN. K (2PM) – 77-1X3-00

Release Date: 2017.01.12
Genre: R&B / Soul, Ballad, Rap / Hip-hop
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. Alive pt2

02. No Shadow

03. No Goodbye

04. Phone Call

05. Mary Poppins

06. Good Morning

07. Walking On The Moon

08. Just One Night

09. Love Letter Remix

10. 결혼식 (Your Wedding)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.