[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

January 16, 2017

APRIL – APRIL 3rd Mini Album 'Prelude'

Release Date: 2017.01.04
Genre: Dance
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. 봄의 나라 이야기 (April Story)

02. 모습 이대로 (Just As We Are)

03. 시간아 멈춰라 (Let The Time Stop)

04. WOW

05. Fine Thank You

06. 꿈사탕 (Dream Candy)(Special Ver.)

07. Muah! (Special Ver.)

08. Snowman (Special Ver.)

09. 봄의 나라 이야기 (Inst.)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.