[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

December 09, 2016

Thunder – THUNDER

Release Date: 2016.12.07
Genre: Dance
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. Look At Me (Feat. Basick)

02. Sign (Feat. Goo Ha Ra)

03. Good

04. Magic Spell

05. In Time (Feat. Giant Pink)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.