[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

December 06, 2016


Release Date: 2016.11.28
Genre: Ballad
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. Love is blind

02. 널 위한 노래(A Song For You)

03. Morning Light

04. Dramatic

05. 처음으로 만났던 곳 (The First Place We Met)

06. Loveless

07. Stars

08. Smile

09. Afternoon in Praha

10. Sirmione

11. A windy day in Budapest

12. 편린 (여행을 떠나다)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.