[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

December 06, 2016

Chancellor – MY FULL NAME

Release Date: 2016.11.30
Genre: R&B / Soul
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. First Name

02. Surrender (Feat. LYn)

03. MURDA (Feat. Dok2)

04. Rodeo (Feat. Paloalto)

05. Amazing

06. 손이 가 (SON E GA)(Feat. Bumkey) (Remastered)

07. Better (Remastered)

08. Venus

09. Last Name

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.