[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

December 01, 2016

Jung Seung Hwan – His Voice

Release Date: 2016.11.30
Genre: Ballad
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. 북극성 (프롤로그) (Polaris (Prologue))

02. 숲으로 걷는다 (In The Woods)

03. 이 바보야 (The Fool)

04. 그 겨울 (In That Winter)

05. 목소리 (Voice)

06. 북극성 (에필로그) (Polaris (Epilogue))

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

1 comment:

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.