[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

March 30, 2016

Various Artists – KPOP Star Season 5 TOP 8 Part.2

Release Date: 2016.03.20
Genre: R&B / Soul, Ballad
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. No Fairy Tales – Jung Jin Woo

02. 사랑에 빠지고 싶다 (I Want To Fall In Love) - Yoo Jei

03. 시간을 달려서 (Rough) - Park Min Ji

04. 아름다운 이별 (Beautiful Goodbye) - Lee Si Eun

05. 하고 싶은 말 (What I Want To Say) - Park Min Ji

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL and do not change the adf links (q.qs), It's to support KMusicDL. Thanks.

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.