[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

March 29, 2016

Jang Beom June (Busker Busker) – Jang Beom June Vol.2

Release Date: 2016.03.25
Genre: Rock
Language: Korean
Track List :


01. 사랑에 빠졌죠 (당신만이) (Fallen In Love(Only With You))

02. 그녀가 웃었죠 (She Smiles)

03. 떠나야만해 (I Should Leave You)

04. 빗속으로 (To The Rain)

05. 봄비 (Spring Rain)

06. 그녀가 곁에 없다면 (결혼 행진곡을 활용한 신곡)(Without You By My Side(A New Song Called Wedding March)


01. 사랑에 빠져요 (금세 사랑에 빠지는) (Falling In Love Immediately)

02. 애태우는 여자 (Teasing Girl)

03. 홍대와 건대 사이 (To Hongdae)

04. 자장가를 활용한 신곡 (A New Song Called Lullaby)

05. 키스 (Kiss)

06. 귀여운 여자 (Cute Girl)

07. 울랄라 (Ulala)

08. 담배 (Cigarette)

09. 밤을 지워가네 (I'm Erasing the Night)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL and do not change the adf links (q.qs), It's to support KMusicDL. Thanks.

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.