[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

March 25, 2016

DEAN – 130 mood : TRBL

Release Date: 2016.03.24
Genre: R&B / Soul
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. 어때 (Outro)

02. 풀어 (Pour Up) (Feat. ZICO)

03. bonnie & clyde

04. what2do (Feat. Crush, Jeff Bernat)

05. D (Half Moon) (Feat. Gaeko)

06. i love it (Feat. Dok2)

07. 21

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL and do not change the adf links (q.qs), It's to support KMusicDL. Thanks.

1 comment:

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.