[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

March 30, 2016


Release Date: 2016.03.30
Genre: Rock
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. First Time

02. Blood

03. 놓아 놓아 놓아 (Letting Go)

04. Sing Me

05. 바래 (I Hope)

06. Hunt

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL and do not change the adf links (q.qs), It's to support KMusicDL. Thanks.


@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.