[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

August 04, 2017

Samuel – SIXTEEN

Release Date: 2017.08.2
Genre: Dance
Language: Korean
Track List:

In link 0, if you guys download from smartphone, please click the small blue shape under "like"

01. 보석함 (Jewel Box)

02. 식스틴 (Feat. Changmo) (Sixteen)

03. I Got It (Feat. Maboos)

04. With U (Feat. Chung Ha)

05. 123 (One Two Three) (Feat. Maboos)

06. I'm Ready

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.