[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

August 30, 2016


Release Date: 2016.08.29
Genre: Dance
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. Daybreak (Minhyun&JR)

02. R.L.T.L (Real Love True Love) (one morning)

03. Love Paint (every afternoon)

04. Thank You (evening by evening)

05. Look (a starlight night)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

1 comment:

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.