[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

August 25, 2016

MASC – Strange

Release Date: 2016.08.19
Genre: Dance
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. 낯설어 (Strange)

02. 숨도 못 쉬겠다 (I can`t breathe)

03. 의미 없어 (Meaningless)

04. 왜 또 나야? (Why always me?)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.