[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

August 18, 2016

Agust D – Agust D (Mixtape)

Release Date: 2016.08.16
Genre: Rap
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. Intro ; Dt sugA (Feat. DJ Friz)

02. Agust D

03. Give It To Me

04. Skit

05. 치리사일사팔 (724148)

06. 140503 새벽에 (140503 at dawn)

07. 마지막 (The Last)

08. Tony Montana (Feat. Yankie)

09. Interlude ; Dream, Reality

10. So Far Away (Feat. SURAN)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.