[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

June 23, 2016

Wheesung – Transformation

Release Date: 2016.06.14
Genre: R&B / Soul
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. Marry Me (Feat. Sang Chu Of Mighty Mouth)

02. 제껴 (Hold Over)(Feat. LE Of EXID)

03. 노래 좀 꺼줘요

04. 얼마짜리 사랑 (How Much Is Your Love) - Wheesung & Bumkey (Feat. Jessi)

05. 친구로 남아줄게 (I'll Remain As A Friend)(Duet. Geeks)

06. 아무일 없었다는 듯 (As If Nothing Happened)(Duet. ALi)

07. Kiss (Duet. Ailee)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.