[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

June 13, 2016

Jeong Jin Woon – WILL

Release Date: 2016.06.09
Genre: Rock
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. Tricky (Feat. Shin Dae Chul)

02. Will (Feat. Tiger JK)

03. 꽃잎 떨어질 때 (When The Petals Fall)(Feat. Jo Hyuna of Urban Zakapa)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.