[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

June 23, 2016

Kiha & The Faces – 내 사랑에 노련한 사람이 어딨나요

Release Date: 2016.06.16
Genre: Rock
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. 내 사랑에 노련한 사람이 어딨나요

02. ㅋ (Kieuk)

03. 괜찮아요 (It's Okay)

04. 그러게 왜 그랬어

05. 가장 아름다운 노래 (The Most Beautiful Song)

06. 가나다 (Alphabet)

07. 빠지기는 빠지더라 (The Smell's Gone)

08. 쌀밥 (Rice)

09. 살결 (Skin Texture)

10. 오늘 같은 날 (Day Like Today)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.