[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

June 23, 2016


Release Date: 2016.06.21
Genre: Rap / Hip-hop
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. Intro

02. 빈칸 (Emptiness)

03. Yah할래! (Song by 이건, BUFFY)

04. 비켜 (Get Out of My Way)

05. LIE

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

1 comment:

  1. Can you please upload Pledis Girlz - We ? Thanks before


@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.