[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

November 30, 2015

Yerin Baek (15&) – FRANK

Release Date: 2015.11.30
Genre: R&B / Soul
Language: Korean
Track List:

01. Blue

02. 우주를 건너 (Across the universe)

03. As I am

04. 혼자 두지 마 (Don't Leave Me Alone)

05. 잠들고 싶어 (I Want To Go Sleep)(zZ)

06. That’s Why

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL and do not change the adf links (q.qs), It's to support KMusicDL. Thanks.

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.