[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

November 23, 2015

GOT7 – MAD Winter Edition

Release Date: 2015.11.23
Genre: R&B / Soul, Dance, Electronica, Rap / Hip-hop
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. 고백송 (Confession Song)

02. 매일 (Everyday)

03. 이.별 (Farewell)

04. 니가 하면 (If You Do)

05. 손들어 (Raise Your Hand)

06. 느낌이 좋아 (Feels Good)

07. GOOD

08. 눈이가요 (I Keep Looking)

09. Tic Tic Tok

10. 니가 하면 (If You Do)(Stage Ver.)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL and do not change the adf links (q.qs), It's to support KMusicDL. Thanks.

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.