[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

November 17, 2015


Release Date: 2015.11.17
Genre: Rap / Hip-hop
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. 옥상에서 (On The Rooftop)

02. 요즘어때? (How You Doing?)(feat. DEAN)

03. J.O.T.S. (Feat. nafla)

04. 타이틀곡 (The Title Song)(feat. Verbal Jint)

05. 꿀잼 (Jam)

06. 야유회 (Picnic)(feat. ZICO)

07. 있어줘 (Please Stay)(feat. Lydia Paek)

08. 도돌이표 (Turn Back)

09. 주민신고 (Resident Reporting)(feat. SWAY D)

10. 먹고하고자고 (Eating and Sleeping)

11. 겨울이오면 (If Winter Comes)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL and do not change the adf links (q.qs), It's to support KMusicDL. Thanks.

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.