[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

November 17, 2015

Lee Hong Ki (FTISLAND) – FM302

Release Date: 2015.11.17
Genre: Ballad
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. Let's Seize The Day

02. 눈치 없이 (Insensible)

03. Kings For A Day

04. Be Your Doll

05. LOL (Loudness of Love)

06. 비가 와요 (In The Rain)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL and do not change the adf links (q.qs), It's to support KMusicDL. Thanks.

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.