[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

June 09, 2017

WJSN (Cosmic Girls) – HAPPY MOMENT

Release Date: 2017.06.07
Genre: Dance
Language: Korean
Track List :


02. 기적 같은 아이 (Miracle)

03. Mr. BADBOY


05. Babyface

06. 퐁당퐁당 (Plop Plop)

07. Follow Me

08. B.B.B.Boo

09. Geeminy

10. 지금 만나러 가요 (Closer to you)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.