[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

June 08, 2017

FTISLAND – 10th Anniversary Album 'OVER 10 YEARS'

Release Date: 2017.06.07
Genre: Dance
Language: Rock
Track List :

01. 원해 (I Want)

02. Wind

03. Travel

04. Champagne

05. The Night

06. 너를 그린다 (Draw You)

07. Save Me

08. Still With You

09. Voice

10. Parade

11. No Better Days

12. 나무 (Tree)

13. 사랑앓이 (Love Sick)(With Kim Na Young)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.