[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

June 08, 2017

Gummy – Stroke

Release Date: 2017.06.05
Genre: Ballad, R&B
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. Intro

02. 남자의 정석 (A Knowing) (feat. Boi B)

03. I I Yo (Intro)

04. I I Yo

05. 키스 이건 팁 (Kiss This Is a Tip)

06. 그만 말해 (Stop Talking) (feat. Cheetah)

07. 나갈까 (Shall I Go Out)

08. Room Service

09. Luving U

10. 너와 걸은 거리 (On The Same Road) (Intro)

11. 너와 걸은 거리 (On The Same Road)

12. Outro

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.