[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

June 20, 2017

T-ara – What's my name?

Release Date: 2017.06.14
Genre: Dance, Ballad
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. 내 이름은 (What's my name?)

02. Reload

03. 20090729

04. 다이아몬드 (Diamond)(QRI SOLO)

05. Ooh La La (HYOMIN SOLO)

06. Real Love (EUNJUNG SOLO)

07. Lullaby (JIYEON SOLO) *fixed link 2*

08. 내 이름은 (What's my name?)(Chinese Ver.)

09. 내 이름은 (Inst.)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.