[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

October 31, 2016

Shin Yong Jae (4Men) – EMPATHY

Release Date: 2016.10.13
Genre: Ballad
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. 빌려줄게 (Lean On)

02. 맥박 (Pulse)

03. 혼잣말 (Talking To Myself)

04. 지구와 달 (Earth and Moon)

05. 벽시계 (Wall Clock)

06. 빌려줄게 (Inst.)

07. 지구와 달 (Inst.)

08. 벽시계 (Inst.)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.