[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

October 10, 2016

Ailee – A New Empire

Release Date: 2016.10.05
Genre: R&B / Soul
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. Home (Feat. Yoon Mi Rae)

02. 까꿍 (Peek-a-boo)

03. Feelin` (Feat. Eric Nam)

04. Live or Die (Feat. Tak Of Baechigi)

05. I Need You

06. If You

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

No comments:

Post a Comment

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.