[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

October 10, 2016

PENTAGON – 1st Mini Album 'PENTAGON'

Release Date: 2016.10.10
Genre: Dance
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. Wake Up (Intro)

02. Pentagon

03. Gorilla

04. 미지근해

05. Smile

06. 귀 좀 막아줘 (Organic Song) (이던, 유토, 우석 With 후이)

07. You Are (진호, 후이, 홍석, 신원, 여원, 옌안, 키노)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

1 comment:

  1. Please upload crush - wanderlust mini album. Thank u!


@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.