[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

February 05, 2016

Yu Seung Woo – Pit a Pat

Release Date: 2016.02.02
Genre: Ballad, R&B / Soul
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. 뭐 어때 (feat. Crucial Star) (Whatever)

02. 점점 좋아집니다 (Getting like U)

03. 선 (Feat. OOHYO) (45.7cm)

04. 스무살 (Twenty)

05. 예뻐서 (feat. Louie Of Geeks) (BONUS TRACK) (You're beautiful)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL and do not change the adf links (q.qs), It's to support KMusicDL. Thanks.

1 comment:

  1. I can't seem to download with solidfiles anymore :( It doesn't work on my mac.


@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.