[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

February 23, 2016

Taemin (SHINee) – Press It

Release Date: 2016.02.23
Genre: Dance, Ballad, R&B / Soul
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. Drip Drop

02. Press Your Number

03. Soldier

04. 벌써 (Already)

05. Guess Who

06. One By One

07. Mystery Lover

08. Sexuality

09. 오늘까지만 (Until Today)

10. 최면 (Hypnosis)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL and do not change the adf links (q.qs), It's to support KMusicDL. Thanks.


@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.