[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

February 29, 2016

Mamamoo – Melting

Release Date: 2016.02.26
Genre: R&B / Soul
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. 1cm의 자존심 (Taller than You)

02. 우리끼리 (Words Don't Come Easy)

03. 넌 is 뭔들 (You're The Best)

04. 금요일밤 (Friday Night)(Feat. Junggigo)

05. 고향이 (Hometown)

06. Emotion

07. I Miss You

08. Funky Boy

09. 나만의 Recipe (My Recipe)

10. 고양이 (Cat Fight)

11. Just

12. Girl Crush

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL and do not change the adf links (q.qs), It's to support KMusicDL. Thanks.

1 comment:

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.