[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

March 05, 2017

TAEYEON (Girls' Generation) – My Voice

Release Date: 2017.02.28
Genre : Ballad
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. Fine

02. Cover Up

03. 날개 (Feel So Fine)

04. I Got Love

05. I`m OK

06. Time Lapse

07. Sweet Love

08. When I Was Young

09. Lonely Night

10. 수채화 (Love in Color)

11. Fire

12. Eraser

13. 기억을 걷는 시간 (CD Only)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

1 comment:

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.