[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

March 14, 2017


Release Date: 2017.03.13
Genre: Rap / Hip-hop, Dance
Language: Korean
Track List:

01. Never Ever

02. Shopping Mall

03. Paradise

04. Sign

05. Go Higher

06. Q

07. 양심없이 (Don't Care)

08. OUT

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

1 comment:

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.