[INFO] Visit http://kmusicdl.pw for the latest updates . It's KMusicDL new website. Thanks

March 26, 2017

Pentagon – Gorilla (Special Edition)

Release Date: 2017.03.24
Genre: J-Pop
Language: Korean
Track List :

01. Gorilla

02. Can you feel it

03. Pretty Pretty

04. You are (ジンホ,フイ,ホンソク, シンウォン, ヨウォン, イェンアン, キノ)

05. 光-HIKARI-

06. Get Down

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

1 comment:

@KMusicDL. Powered by Blogger.